Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Irmi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. März 2018

    Würde jederzeit wieder hier wohnen.

    Das Hostel liegt definitiv in einer guten Gegend, aber man sollte nachts besser mit dem Taxi fahren oder sich nur in Straßen mit vielen Leuten aufhalten.
    Nettes Zimmer im obersten Stock, nebendran eine schöne Dachterrasse.
    Mike Litzkendorf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Februar 2018
    Man konnte sich nicht immer vernünftig duschen, weil zu wenig Wasserdruck in der Dusche war. Man musste nachfragen, ob die Wasserpumpe an ist
    Zentral, sauber und freundlich,
    Peter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Februar 2018

    Freundlich und mit grossen Zimmer im oberne Stockwerk fantastische aussicht auf die Stadt

    Die Lage ist super sehr nahe an Strandpromenade oder Conde. Sicheres Hotel. Türe wird für Gäste Elektronisch geöffnet, damit keine Fremden Zugang haben.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Januar 2018

    autentico :-)

    Sehr sauberes und freundliches Hostal. Schöne Atmosphäre. Super Lage.
    Hostal
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Januar 2018

    Wir haben diese Unterkunft als preiswertes Stundenhotel genutzt.

    Ronaldo22
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Mai 2018

    N/A

    The size of the toilet, some of the toilets are smaller,outdated tv,no lcd or plasma tv in each room of the hostel,uncontrol hot water in my bathroom.
    The location and staffbetter
    Francisco
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mykhaylo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. April 2018
    - s. above
    - Location on the edge of "colonial zone", so you enjoy the safety of the "colonial zone" and at the same time it is relatively quiet - The air of the room was stagnant - The furniture was old and shabby
    Valentin
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    donkristo
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicolas
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. März 2018
    No wifi in the bedroom
    Nice place near main places to visit
    Nicholas
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Februar 2018

    Good value.

    Staff need internet/computer access to check last minute (over?) bookings.
    The staff, historic ambience of the building, fellow guests and large room makes this a good value.
    IVAN
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. Januar 2018
    I told the staff about only getting cold water in my shower. They gently moved me to another room, but only to encounter the same problem: cold water only in the shower, no hot water. I did tell Walter, the boss, about the issue and he told me he had installed solar panels to heat the water. I'm glad he did (I'm all for protecting the environment) but still, this didn't help me with my cold showers. Hopefully this will be fixed for future clients. Wifi is only accessible in the lobby, not inside the rooms.
    Great location. Cleaning lady was very helpful and nice.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Januar 2018
    The breakfast is tasty. The place has the basics for your stay in the DR.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Januar 2018

    Great stay, very safe, nice staff, clean room

    We had to go down to the lobby for WIFI, which is fine but you have to think about it. The room is pretty boring (ie no decoration) but it's just for the night. The public parking mentioned was not available when we first arrived so we had to park in the street just in front of the entrance. We didn't feel confortable at first but nothing happened to the car.
    The hostel is in the Zona Colonial, on the last street to the west, the safest place in Santo Domingo. The entrance is secured with a locked, gated door. You have to leave your key at the front desk when you go out. There was hot water in the shower! Two fans to keep you cool. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was simple but good.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anthony
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Januar 2018

    Great value

    I liked it all. I know I paid a fair price. I did not expect the Hilton with room service and switch board operator.
    Location. Location. Location. Close to the sea. Close to a street marketplace / retail shopping (everything on that one street). Located in zona colonial with a noticeable police presence. Close to four value restaurants: Malecon 7, Mi casita de Campo, and 2 Carribean/Haitian restaurants. The country-style goat at mi Casita is to die for. The Sunday soups at the Haitian restaurants are mmmmm. Fine dining and fine walking near Catalonia Hotel (a pretty nice luxury stay) on the Malecon is a short taxi ride from Palo Hincado.
    michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Dezember 2017

    Very nice stay in Santo Domingo!

    Very nice and affordable hotel. The staff is very friendly and the owner helped us with every question we had. Spacious room with bathroom, well working fan. Quite close to the center. Good breakfast with low price. We definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again when visiting Santo Domingo. Thank you!
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen