Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,1
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Cristiano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    17 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mario
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,5
    16 gennaio 2018
    Poca acqua bella doccia il café non era siempre gratis come un tutti gli hostal e molto caro come un expresó al bar...fatto con la macchinetta
    N Non cerano cruassant
    Ronaldo22
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    13 maggio 2018

    N/A

    The size of the toilet, some of the toilets are smaller,outdated tv,no lcd or plasma tv in each room of the hostel,uncontrol hot water in my bathroom.
    The location and staffbetter
    Francisco
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mykhaylo
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    4 aprile 2018
    - s. above
    - Location on the edge of "colonial zone", so you enjoy the safety of the "colonial zone" and at the same time it is relatively quiet - The air of the room was stagnant - The furniture was old and shabby
    Valentin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    27 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    donkristo
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicolas
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 marzo 2018
    No wifi in the bedroom
    Nice place near main places to visit
    Nicholas
    co

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 febbraio 2018

    Good value.

    Staff need internet/computer access to check last minute (over?) bookings.
    The staff, historic ambience of the building, fellow guests and large room makes this a good value.
    IVAN
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 gennaio 2018
    I told the staff about only getting cold water in my shower. They gently moved me to another room, but only to encounter the same problem: cold water only in the shower, no hot water. I did tell Walter, the boss, about the issue and he told me he had installed solar panels to heat the water. I'm glad he did (I'm all for protecting the environment) but still, this didn't help me with my cold showers. Hopefully this will be fixed for future clients. Wifi is only accessible in the lobby, not inside the rooms.
    Great location. Cleaning lady was very helpful and nice.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 gennaio 2018
    The breakfast is tasty. The place has the basics for your stay in the DR.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 gennaio 2018

    Great stay, very safe, nice staff, clean room

    We had to go down to the lobby for WIFI, which is fine but you have to think about it. The room is pretty boring (ie no decoration) but it's just for the night. The public parking mentioned was not available when we first arrived so we had to park in the street just in front of the entrance. We didn't feel confortable at first but nothing happened to the car.
    The hostel is in the Zona Colonial, on the last street to the west, the safest place in Santo Domingo. The entrance is secured with a locked, gated door. You have to leave your key at the front desk when you go out. There was hot water in the shower! Two fans to keep you cool. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was simple but good.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...